Latest News

New Committee for IBB and IJLB Association

Monday, August 17th, 2015

At Association AGM on 15 September 2017 a new Committee was Elected.
Life President Ray Ironmonger
Chairman Alan Griffiths/PRI Sales
Secretary William Colin Cole 
Treasurer Geoff Camm
Web/Forum/Membership Secretary Colin Harwood
Association Auditors 2017/18 Frank Hooley and John Lattimore


The Committee communicate regularly by email to keep things running smoothly.

If you have anything you want to discuss find us on the Forum and send a PM to Alan Griffiths our Chairman.